USA Football
Board of Directors (2019)
  • Stuart Wyckoff President

  • Sean Leonard Vice-President

  • Taylor DeFelice Treasurer

  • John DeFelice Secretary

  • Jimmy Dunleavy Registrar

  • Jeff Ashby Director

  • Dan Bagley Director

  • Mike Kelley, Jr. Director

  • Michael Cray Parent Coordinator

Registration Link
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.

Contact Us

To email: click the link above

To call: Taylor DeFelice @ (207) 227-9734

To mail: PO Box 868 Presque Isle, Maine 04769-0868